Sales Staff

Inside Sales Representatives

Ben Toney
Ben Toney View Bio
Project Engineer
btoney@sorinc.com
913-956-3062
Charles Lautner
Charles Lautner View Bio
Customer Service Manager
clautner@sorinc.com
913-956-3070
Christopher Batsch
Christopher Batsch
Sales Support Engineer
cbatsch@sorinc.com
913-956-3065
David Pasmore
David Pasmore View Bio
Technical Sales Support
dpasmore@sorinc.com
913-956-3068
Jack Stockton
Jack Stockton View Bio
Technical Sales Support
jstockton@sorinc.com
913-956-3067
Jessica Robin
Jessica Robin
Sales Support Engineer
jrobin@sorinc.com
913-956-3064
Lance Cooper
Lance Cooper View Bio
Project Engineer
lcooper@sorinc.com
913-956-3091
Linda Coutts
Linda Coutts View Bio
Technical Sales Support
lcoutts@sorinc.com
913-956-3071
Roy Stumbough
Roy Stumbough View Bio
Technical Sales Support
rstumbough@sorinc.com
913-956-3063
Susan Ballew
Susan Ballew
Contracts Manager
sballew@sorinc.com
913-956-3069
Weston Shoemaker
Weston Shoemaker
Project Engineer
wshoemaker@sorinc.com
913-956-3073

Regional Sales Managers


Charles Lautner
Charles Lautner View Bio
Customer Service Manager
clautner@sorinc.com
913-956-3070
John Galey
John Galey View Bio
Regional Sales Manager - Gulf Central
jgaley@sorinc.com
913-956-3037
Michelle Scott
Michelle Scott View Bio
Regional Sales Manager - Europe, Africa and CIS
mscott@sorinc.com
+44 7555 519407
Mike Kerwin
Mike Kerwin View Bio
Regional Sales Manager - East Coast
mkerwin@sorinc.com
913-956-3038
Romy Mathew
Romy Mathew View Bio
Regional Sales Manager - Middle East
rmathew@sorinc.com
+971 55 840 8 850
Srinivasan (Srini) Seetharaman
Srinivasan (Srini) Seetharaman View Bio
Regional Sales Manager - Asia and Pacific Rim
ssrini@sorinc.com
+91 73 5838 8250
Ted Johnson
Ted Johnson View Bio
Director of Global Temperature Sales
tjohnson@smartsensors.com
267-884-5238
Tom Geissler
Tom Geissler View Bio
Regional Sales Manager - Western US
tgeissler@sorinc.com
928-237-8775
Zhao Xu
Zhao Xu View Bio
Regional Sales Manager - China
zhaoxu@sorbj.com
+86 10 5820 8767
print