Sales Staff

Inside Sales Representatives

Ashley Cooper
Ashley Cooper
SENSOR Sampling Systems - Inside Sales Coordinator
acooper@sorinc.com
281-902-3924 Ext. 4223
Ashley Long
Ashley Long
Technical Sales Support
along@sorinc.com
913-956-3068
Brittany Cost
Brittany Cost
Sales Support Engineer
bcost@sorinc.com
913-956-3024
Carson McManus
Carson McManus
SENSOR Sampling Systems - Sales Support Engineer
cmcmanus@sorinc.com
281-902-3924 Ext. 4230
Charles Lautner
Charles Lautner View Bio
Customer Service Director
clautner@sorinc.com
913-956-3070
Edgar Mora
Edgar Mora
SSi Temperature Sensors - Technical Sales and Support
emora@sorinc.com
281-272-5333 Ext. 4238
Eric Duesler
Eric Duesler
Project Engineer
eduesler@sorinc.com
913-956-3073
Gerardo Perez
Gerardo Perez
SENSOR Sampling Systems - Sales Support Engineer
gperez@sorinc.com
281-902-3924 Ext. 4232
Jack Stockton
Jack Stockton
Technical Sales Support
jstockton@sorinc.com
913-956-3067
Linda Coutts
Linda Coutts
Technical Sales Support
lcoutts@sorinc.com
913-956-3071
Qu Yaqi
Qu Yaqi
Technical Sales Engineer
quyq@sorbj.com
86 10 5820 8767
Roy Stumbough
Roy Stumbough
Technical Sales Support
rstumbough@sorinc.com
913-956-3063
Ryan Lambreghts
Ryan Lambreghts
SENSOR Sampling Systems - Sales Support Engineer
rlamreghts@sorinc.com
281-902-3924 Ext. 3123
Susan Ballew
Susan Ballew
Contracts Manager
sballew@sorinc.com
913-956-3069
Weston Shoemaker
Weston Shoemaker
Project Engineer
wshoemaker@sorinc.com
913-956-3073

Regional Sales Managers


Dave Reif
Dave Reif
Vice President of Sales
dreif@sorinc.com
913-956-3060
David Oliver
David Oliver
Regional Sales Manager - Eastern US & Canada
doliver@sorinc.com
913-956-3038
Erwin Brocato
Erwin Brocato
Regional Sales Manager - Gulf Region
ebrocato@sorinc.com
913-956-3037
Romy Mathew
Romy Mathew
Regional Sales Manager - Middle East
rmathew@sorinc.com
+971 55 840 8 850
Srinivasan (Srini) Seetharaman
Srinivasan (Srini) Seetharaman
Regional Sales Manager - Asia & Pacific Rim
ssrini@sorinc.com
+91 73 5838 8250
Tom Geissler
Tom Geissler
Regional Sales Manager - Western US & Canada
tgeissler@sorinc.com
928-237-8775
Zhao Xu
Zhao Xu
Regional Sales Manager - Great China and Singapore
zhaoxu@sorbj.com
+86 10 5820 8767
print