Certifying Agencies


Certifying Agencies

ATEX (certified by Baseefa, DEMKO, or KEMA), CE, CSA, FM, GOST, IECEx (certified by Baseefa or Standards Australia), INMETRO, PESO (CCOE – India), TIIS, KOSHA, Rostechnadzor (RTN), SIL, TestSafe (SAA – Australia), SASO and UL

Available Listings

Ordinary Locations and Hazardous Locations
SIL Level Switch Certificate
SIL Pressure Switch Certificate

Available Hazardous Locations Protection Methods

Explosion Proof/Flameproof (d)
Intrinsic Safety (ia)
Encapsulation (m)
Special Protection (s)
Combustible Dust (tD)
Energy Limited (nL)

Division 1, Division 2
Class I, Class II, Class III
Groups A-G